Staff

Jessica Culley
General Coordinator
jculley@cata-farmworkers.org

Margaret Niedda
Administrator
mniedda@cata-farmworkers.org

José Manuel Guzmán
Lead Organizer
mguzman@cata-farmworkers.org

Meghan Hurley
Communications Coordinator
mhurley@cata-farmworkers.org

Kathia Ramirez
Food Justice Coordinator
kramirez@cata-farmworkers.org

Leila Borrero Krouse
Organizer/Immigration Specialist, Maryland Office
lborrerokrouse@cata-farmworkers.org

Carla Garcia
Administrative Assistant
cgarcia@cata-farmworkers.org

Nancy Lopez Sosa
Pennsylvania Organizer
nlopezsosa@cata-farmworkers.org

Daniel Arista
RadioCATA Assistant
darista@cata-farmworkers.org

 

Click here to contact CATA

^